English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Casa Blanca FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alex Chavez.
Year Established: 2016
Casa Blanca FC Team MVP
2018 Diego Diaz
Wed Coed B1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Unknown FC 9 8 1 0 24
Baby Sharks 8 6 2 0 18
Empire FC 9 6 3 0 16
Sagrado FC 9 5 3 1 16
Corajudos 9 5 3 1 16
Casa Blanca FC 9 4 5 0 10
San Lorenzo 9 4 5 0 10
Eddie FC 9 4 5 0 9
MSCC United FC 9 2 7 0 5
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X3
Casa Blanca FC Trophy Case +
Casa Blanca FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Chavez
2 Alex Chavez.
3 Bryan Magana.
4 Diego Diaz
5 Edward Perez
6 Erick Chavelas
7 Jonathan Gutierrez
8 Jonathan Santos
9 Jose Castro
10 Luis Angel Aguirre
11 Marcos Aceves
12 Marisol Arevalo
13 Marisol Bravo
14 Miguel Jimenez
15 Richard Ramos
16 Salvador Rodriguez
17 Samuel Gilbert
18 Uriel Garcia
Casa Blanca FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 9 p.m. Unknown FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #4 4:0
Wed, May 8 9 p.m. Empire FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #1 7:2
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. Eddie FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #4 3:5
Wed, May 29 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3 1:6
Wed, Jun 5 midnight Casa Blanca FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 12 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 5:0
Wed, Jun 19 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Corajudos RJRSP #4 4:3
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Baby Sharks RJRSP #3 3:4
Wed, Jul 3 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Sagrado FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Wed, Jul 10 9 p.m. Unknown FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3 6:1
*Wed, Jul 17 9 p.m. Empire FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #4 7:4
* indicates playoff match