English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Eddie FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Martin Carreno
Year Established: 2016
Eddie FC Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Unknown FC 9 8 1 0 24
Baby Sharks 8 6 2 0 18
Empire FC 9 6 3 0 16
All Heart FC 9 5 3 1 16
Corajudos 9 5 3 1 16
Casa Blanca FC 9 4 5 0 10
San Lorenzo 9 4 5 0 10
Eddie FC 9 4 5 0 9
MSCC United FC 9 2 7 0 5
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Eddie FC Trophy Case +
Eddie FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Flores
2 Brandon Dey
3 Cindy cisneros
4 Eduardo Maldonado
5 Fernando Callejas
6 Ismael Joseph Ledesma
7 Ivan Garcia..
8 Jacob Arrieta
9 Kaitlin Anzalone
10 Kassandra Cisneros
11 Leonel Sanchez
12 Martin Carreno
13 Walter Herrera
Eddie FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 8 p.m. Empire FC Eddie FC RJRSP #3 4:2
Wed, May 8 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Eddie FC RJRSP #3 3:6
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. Eddie FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #4 3:5
Wed, May 29 midnight Eddie FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. Eddie FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 4:1
Wed, Jun 12 8 p.m. Eddie FC United FC RJRSP #4 3:0
Wed, Jun 19 8 p.m. All Heart FC Eddie FC RJRSP #4 1:3
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. Corajudos Eddie FC RJRSP #4 3:0
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. Unknown FC Eddie FC RJRSP #4 5:0
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. Empire FC Eddie FC RJRSP #3 6:3
*Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. Unknown FC Eddie FC RJRSP #3 6:1
* indicates playoff match