English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Still Standing 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberta Rincon
Year Established: 2018
Still Standing 30 Team MVP
2018 Crystal Pa'u
Monday Women’s 30 B
Team GP W L D PTS
A vs B Matchup 6 6 0 0 18
Goal Getters 6 5 1 0 15
Still Standing 30 6 3 2 1 10
Peppers Jurupa 6 2 3 1 7
So Cal Chaos 6 1 5 0 3
Star Women 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Still Standing 30 Trophy Case +
Still Standing 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Annette Olivas
2 Beatriz Ramirez. 90
3 Carrie Pile
4 Jessica Gbenedio
5 Jessica Zaragoza
6 Jessica Martinez
7 Lucia Prian
8 Mariam Coladonato
9 Roberta Rincon
10 Steph Meadows
11 Tammy Young
12 Tamrin Razo 80
13 Vianca Becerra 90
Still Standing 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Oct 28 8 p.m. Star Women Still Standing 30 RJRSP #3 1:2
Mon, Nov 4 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Still Standing 30 RJRSP #2 1:2
Mon, Nov 11 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Still Standing 30 RJRSP #2 3:2
Mon, Nov 18 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #1 2:2
Mon, Nov 25 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Goal Getters RJRSP #1 1:4
Mon, Dec 2 8 p.m. Star Women Still Standing 30 RJRSP #3 0:1
Mon, Dec 9 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Still Standing 30 RJRSP #2
Mon, Dec 16 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Still Standing 30 RJRSP #1
Mon, Dec 30 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #3
Mon, Jan 6 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Goal Getters RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match