English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Jurupa reUnited
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Amy Miller
Year Established: 2019
Jurupa reUnited Team MVP
Monday Women’s 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 6 5 1 0 15
Sounders 6 4 2 0 12
Elite FC 6 3 2 1 10
Paddy's Girls 30 6 3 3 0 9
Jurupa reUnited 6 2 3 1 7
A vs B Matchup 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Jurupa reUnited Trophy Case +
Jurupa reUnited Roster
Player Name
1 Amy Harris
2 Amy Miller
3 Deanna Pecoraro
4 Ivette Mejia 90
5 Lucia Salas
6 Maria Bunch 80
7 Melissa Hersman 92
8 Mieke Lara
9 Miranda Armstrong
10 Rosa Renteria
11 Shannon Kush 80
12 Thelma Heatlie
13 Theresa Orozco
Jurupa reUnited Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Oct 28 8 p.m. Jurupa reUnited A vs B Matchup RJRSP #6 4:1
Mon, Nov 4 8 p.m. Jurupa reUnited Sounders RJRSP #4 2:3
Mon, Nov 11 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Jurupa reUnited RJRSP #6 3:2
Mon, Nov 18 8 p.m. Elite FC Jurupa reUnited RJRSP #4 2:2
Mon, Nov 25 8 p.m. Jurupa reUnited A vs B Matchup RJRSP #3 5:0
Mon, Dec 2 8 p.m. Synergy Jurupa reUnited RJRSP #4 2:0
Mon, Dec 9 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Jurupa reUnited RJRSP #6
Mon, Dec 16 8 p.m. Jurupa reUnited Sounders RJRSP #6
Mon, Dec 30 8 p.m. Synergy Jurupa reUnited RJRSP #6
Mon, Jan 6 8 p.m. Elite FC Jurupa reUnited RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match