English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
United SB
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Aaliyah Allen
Assistant Manager: Steven Sanchez
Year Established: 2018
United SB Team MVP
2019 Adam Franco 94
2018 Jose Sanchez
Wed Coed B1
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 5 4 0 1 13
Corajudos 5 3 2 0 9
Pericos 5 3 2 0 9
SAGRADO FC 5 2 1 2 8
United Romoland 5 2 2 1 7
United SB 5 2 3 0 6
Guns N' Roses 5 1 2 2 5
A/B Matchup 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
1
1
0
1
United SB Trophy Case +
United SB Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Araujo
2 Aaliyah Allen
3 Adam Franco 94
4 Aundre Sanchez
5 Darlene Ortiz
6 Georgia Pallas
7 Jose Sanchez.
8 Joseph Araujo.
9 Joshua Jensen
10 Juana Barajas
11 Luis pollo Rodriguez
12 Steven Sanchez
United SB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 8 p.m. United SB Pericos RJRSP #2 5:1
Wed, Feb 19 8 p.m. United SB Guns N' Roses RJRSP #2 2:4
Wed, Feb 26 8 p.m. United SB Corajudos RJRSP #3 5:9
Wed, Mar 4 8 p.m. United SB SAGRADO FC RJRSP #3 0:2
Wed, Mar 11 8 p.m. United SB United Romoland RJRSP #2 9:8
Wed, Apr 1 9 p.m. United SB Wednesday Knights RJRSP #5
Wed, Apr 8 8 p.m. United SB A/B Matchup RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 15 8 p.m. United SB Pericos RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 22 8 p.m. United SB Guns N' Roses RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 29 8 p.m. United SB Corajudos RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match