English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
A/B Matchup

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
A/B Matchup Team MVP
Wed Coed B1
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 2 2 0 0 6
SAGRADO FC 2 1 0 1 4
Corajudos 2 1 1 0 3
United SB 2 1 1 0 3
Pericos 2 1 1 0 3
Guns N' Roses 2 1 1 0 3
A/B Matchup 2 0 2 0 0
United Romoland 2 0 1 1 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
A/B Matchup Trophy Case +
A/B Matchup Roster
Player Name
A/B Matchup Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 8 p.m. A/B Matchup Wednesday Knights RJRSP #3 0:3
Wed, Feb 19 8 p.m. A/B Matchup SAGRADO FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Wed, Feb 26 9 p.m. A/B Matchup Wednesday Knights RJRSP #5
Wed, Mar 4 8 p.m. Pericos A/B Matchup RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 11 8 p.m. Corajudos A/B Matchup RJRSP #3
Wed, Mar 18 8 p.m. United Romoland A/B Matchup RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 25 8 p.m. United SB A/B Matchup RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 1 8 p.m. A/B Matchup Guns N' Roses RJRSP #3
Wed, Apr 8 8 p.m. A/B Matchup SAGRADO FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Apr 15 9 p.m. A/B Matchup Wednesday Knights RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match