English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC ROBERT'S
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberto Galindo
Assistant Manager: Roberto Saldana
Year Established: 2018
FC ROBERT'S Team MVP
2019 Danny Martinez
2018 Roberto Galindo
Thurs Men’s Open "A" Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
UFC 10 6 1 3 21
FC ROBERT'S 10 4 2 4 15
Riverside Emperors 10 4 4 2 14
BARCA 10 3 3 4 13
City Legends FC 10 4 4 2 11
Riva FC 10 1 8 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
4
0
4
FC ROBERT'S Trophy Case +
FC ROBERT'S Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Gomez
2 Antonio Arzate
3 Armando Beltran
4 Cesar Garcia
5 Chris Celis
6 Cristian Romero
7 Daniel Molina
8 Daniel Alvarado
9 Eduardo Javier castro
10 Eduardo "Lalo" Rodriguez
11 Edward Perez
12 Enrique Galindo
13 Erik Leos
14 Fernando Rodriguez
15 Gustavo Aguilera
16 Ismael Cruz
17 Joe Ochoa
18 Juan Gonzalez
19 Kevin Real
20 Kristian Menchaca
21 Luis Pineda
22 Mason Mapes
23 Matthew Mason
24 Miguel A. Lopez
25 Ozzy Padilla
26 Randy Cruz
27 Ricardo Rodriguez
28 Rigoberto Espinoza
29 Roberto Galindo
30 Roberto Saldana
31 Santiago Mejia
32 Saul Gaytan
FC ROBERT'S Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 24 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S City Legends FC RJSP #1 1:0
Thu, Jul 1 9 p.m. BARCA FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5 0:1
Thu, Jul 8 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors FC ROBERT'S RJSP #2 0:0
Thu, Jul 15 9 p.m. Riva FC FC ROBERT'S RJSP #1 2:4
Thu, Jul 22 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S UFC RJSP #5 2:7
Thu, Jul 29 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S City Legends FC RJSP #5 0:3
Thu, Aug 5 9 p.m. BARCA FC ROBERT'S RJSP #2 2:2
Thu, Aug 12 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5 2:3
Thu, Aug 19 9 p.m. Riva FC FC ROBERT'S RJSP #2 3:3
Thu, Aug 26 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S UFC RJSP #2 2:2
*Thu, Sep 2 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Riverside Emperors RJSP #2 4:5
* indicates playoff match