English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Step Bros

Team Management
Manager: Steven Sanchez
Year Established: 2020
The Step Bros Team MVP
Thurs Men’s Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 7 6 1 0 18
Old Trafford 7 5 2 0 15
Manchester United FC 7 4 2 1 13
Riverside Emperors 7 4 2 1 13
Villains FC 7 3 3 1 10
The Step Bros 7 2 2 3 9
Los Gallos 7 2 3 2 8
Inland FC 7 2 4 1 7
Mad Decent 2.0 7 1 5 1 4
Niupy FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
The Step Bros Trophy Case +
The Step Bros Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Fuentes
2 Aundre Sanchez
3 Carlos Sanchez.
4 Carlos Macias
5 Cosme Lopez
6 Jose Hernandez.
7 Jose Sanchez.
8 Joshua Jensen
9 Michael Martino
10 Nathan Snow
11 Oscar Regalado
12 Steven Sanchez
The Step Bros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 16 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors The Step Bros RJRSP #3 3:3
Thu, Jan 23 9 p.m. Los Gallos The Step Bros RJRSP #4 3:3
Thu, Jan 30 8 p.m. The Step Bros Inland FC RJRSP #3 1:1
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. The Step Bros Old Trafford RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, Feb 20 9 p.m. Mad Decent 2.0 The Step Bros RJRSP #2 2:1
Thu, Feb 27 8 p.m. The Step Bros Villains FC RJRSP #6 7:2
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Mad Decent 2.0 The Step Bros RJRSP #3 1:3
Thu, Apr 2 8 p.m. Manchester United FC The Step Bros RJRSP #2
Thu, Apr 9 8 p.m. Atletico The Step Bros RJRSP #5
*Thu, Apr 16 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors The Step Bros RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match