English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Step Bros

Team Management
Manager: Steven Sanchez
Year Established: 2020
The Step Bros Team MVP
Thurs Men’s Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 5 5 0 0 15
Manchester United FC 5 3 1 1 10
Old Trafford 5 3 2 0 9
Los Gallos 5 2 1 2 8
Riverside Emperors 5 2 2 1 7
Villains FC 5 2 2 1 7
Inland FC 5 1 3 1 4
Mad Decent 2.0 5 1 3 1 4
The Step Bros 5 0 2 3 3
Niupy FC 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
The Step Bros Trophy Case +
The Step Bros Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Fuentes
2 Aundre Sanchez
3 Carlos Sanchez.
4 Carlos Macias
5 Cosme Lopez
6 Jose Hernandez.
7 Jose Sanchez.
8 Jose Hernandez
9 Jose A Hernandez
10 Joshua Jensen
11 Michael Martino
12 Nathan Snow
13 Oscar Regalado
14 Steven Sanchez
The Step Bros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 16 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors The Step Bros RJRSP #3 3:3
Thu, Jan 23 9 p.m. Los Gallos The Step Bros RJRSP #4 3:3
Thu, Jan 30 8 p.m. The Step Bros Inland FC RJRSP #3 1:1
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. The Step Bros Old Trafford RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, Feb 20 9 p.m. Mad Decent 2.0 The Step Bros RJRSP #2 2:1
Thu, Feb 27 8 p.m. The Step Bros Villains FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Mad Decent 2.0 The Step Bros RJRSP #3
Thu, Mar 12 8 p.m. Manchester United FC The Step Bros RJRSP #2
Thu, Mar 19 8 p.m. Atletico The Step Bros RJRSP #5
*Thu, Mar 26 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors The Step Bros RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match