English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Atletico
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Martin Maldonado
Year Established: 2020
Atletico Team MVP
Thurs Men’s Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 5 5 0 0 15
Manchester United FC 5 3 1 1 10
Old Trafford 5 3 2 0 9
Los Gallos 5 2 1 2 8
Riverside Emperors 5 2 2 1 7
Villains FC 5 2 2 1 7
Inland FC 5 1 3 1 4
Mad Decent 2.0 5 1 3 1 4
The Step Bros 5 0 2 3 3
Niupy FC 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Atletico Trophy Case +
Atletico Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco 94
2 Brian Arreguin
3 Charlie Vasquez
4 Danny Hernandez
5 David Saldivar
6 Eric Barboza
7 Filiberto Barboza
8 Gilberto Alberto
9 Jose Saldivar
10 Leo Hernandez
11 Martin Maldonado
12 Steven Lagos
Atletico Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 16 8 p.m. Mad Decent 2.0 Atletico RJRSP #6 1:2
Thu, Jan 23 8 p.m. Atletico Old Trafford RJRSP #2 4:2
Thu, Jan 30 8 p.m. Manchester City Atletico RJRSP #5 1:6
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. Villains FC Atletico RJRSP #3 2:3
Thu, Feb 20 9 p.m. Inland FC Atletico RJRSP #4 1:2
Thu, Feb 27 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Atletico RJRSP #5
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Los Gallos Atletico RJRSP #1
Thu, Mar 12 8 p.m. Atletico Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5
Thu, Mar 19 8 p.m. Atletico The Step Bros RJRSP #5
*Thu, Mar 26 8 p.m. Atletico Inland FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match