English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside Emperors
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adrian Sanchez.
Year Established: 2016
Riverside Emperors Team MVP
2018 Rafael Vargas
2017 Ivan Corona
2016 Victor Pozo
Thurs Men’s Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 5 5 0 0 15
Manchester United FC 5 3 1 1 10
Old Trafford 5 3 2 0 9
Los Gallos 5 2 1 2 8
Riverside Emperors 5 2 2 1 7
Villains FC 5 2 2 1 7
Inland FC 5 1 3 1 4
Mad Decent 2.0 5 1 3 1 4
The Step Bros 5 0 2 3 3
Niupy FC 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
3
2
0
1
Riverside Emperors Trophy Case +
Riverside Emperors Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Hernandez
2 Adrian Sanchez.
3 Alex Hernandez rv emp
4 Andy Hernandez
5 Braulio Felix
6 Cristian Ramirez
7 Gustavo Corona
8 Israel Aceves.
9 Ivan Gutierrez rv
10 Jose Lara
11 Joshua Holmes
12 Josue Santos
13 Juan Moreno.
14 Ricardo Salcedo
Riverside Emperors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 16 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors The Step Bros RJRSP #3 3:3
Thu, Jan 23 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Inland FC RJRSP #3 3:4
Thu, Jan 30 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Old Trafford RJRSP #6 6:4
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Club de Cuervos RJRSP #6 6:1
Thu, Feb 20 8 p.m. Villains FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 4:1
Thu, Feb 27 8 p.m. Mad Decent 2.0 Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6
Thu, Mar 12 8 p.m. Atletico Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5
Thu, Mar 19 8 p.m. Los Gallos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1
*Thu, Mar 26 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors The Step Bros RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match