English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Manchester United FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Ramirez
Year Established: 2019
Manchester United FC Team MVP
Thurs Men’s Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 7 6 1 0 18
Old Trafford 7 5 2 0 15
Manchester United FC 7 4 2 1 13
Riverside Emperors 7 4 2 1 13
Villains FC 7 3 3 1 10
The Step Bros 7 2 2 3 9
Los Gallos 7 2 3 2 8
Inland FC 7 2 4 1 7
Mad Decent 2.0 7 1 5 1 4
Niupy FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Manchester United FC Trophy Case +
Manchester United FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Contreras
2 Cristian Romero
3 Eduardo Carrillo
4 Eric Ruta
5 Irwin Marin
6 Jordan Evans
7 Jorge Ramirez
8 Juan Barro
9 Juan Salcedo
10 Kristian Menchaca
11 Sebastian Ologue
12 Silvio Vega
13 Vicente Jaimes
14 Walter Mejia
Manchester United FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 16 8 p.m. Old Trafford Manchester United FC RJRSP #5 3:2
Thu, Jan 23 8 p.m. Manchester City Manchester United FC RJRSP #5 2:6
Thu, Jan 30 8 p.m. Villains FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #2 3:3
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. Mad Decent 2.0 Manchester United FC RJRSP #2 0:3
Thu, Feb 20 8 p.m. Los Gallos Manchester United FC RJRSP #3 1:4
Thu, Feb 27 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Atletico RJRSP #5 4:1
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6 0:2
Thu, Apr 2 8 p.m. Manchester United FC The Step Bros RJRSP #2
Thu, Apr 9 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Inland FC RJRSP #6
*Thu, Apr 16 8 p.m. Old Trafford Manchester United FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match