English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Old Trafford
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Maurice Robinson 91
Year Established: 2019
Old Trafford Team MVP
2019 Danny Salgado
Thurs Men’s Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 5 5 0 0 15
Manchester United FC 5 3 1 1 10
Old Trafford 5 3 2 0 9
Los Gallos 5 2 1 2 8
Riverside Emperors 5 2 2 1 7
Villains FC 5 2 2 1 7
Inland FC 5 1 3 1 4
Mad Decent 2.0 5 1 3 1 4
The Step Bros 5 0 2 3 3
Niupy FC 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Old Trafford Trophy Case +
Old Trafford Roster
Player Name
1 Danny Salgado
2 Diego Sanchez
3 Doug Murray
4 Edwin Chinchilla
5 Eric Lambert
6 James Douglass
7 Joe Bax
8 Jorge Santarosa
9 Maurice Robinson 91
10 Michael Robbin
11 Nick Joersz
12 Sergio Mendez
Old Trafford Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 16 8 p.m. Old Trafford Manchester United FC RJRSP #5 3:2
Thu, Jan 23 8 p.m. Atletico Old Trafford RJRSP #2 4:2
Thu, Jan 30 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Old Trafford RJRSP #6 6:4
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. The Step Bros Old Trafford RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, Feb 20 8 p.m. Inland FC Old Trafford RJRSP #6 2:3
Thu, Feb 27 8 p.m. Los Gallos Old Trafford RJRSP #1
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Old Trafford Niupy FC RJRSP #2
Thu, Mar 12 8 p.m. Old Trafford Villains FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Mar 19 8 p.m. Old Trafford Mad Decent 2.0 RJRSP #3
*Thu, Mar 26 8 p.m. Old Trafford Manchester United FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match