English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Villains FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Romel Hernandez
Assistant Manager: Nefi O Lopez
Year Established: 2017
Villains FC Team MVP
2019 Israel Alvarez
2018 Romel Hernandez
Thurs Men’s Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 7 6 1 0 18
Old Trafford 7 5 2 0 15
Manchester United FC 7 4 2 1 13
Riverside Emperors 7 4 2 1 13
Villains FC 7 3 3 1 10
The Step Bros 7 2 2 3 9
Los Gallos 7 2 3 2 8
Inland FC 7 2 4 1 7
Mad Decent 2.0 7 1 5 1 4
Niupy FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Villains FC Trophy Case +
Villains FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Plascencia
2 Brandon Hernandez
3 Cesar Coronado
4 Fernando Lira
5 Israel Alvarez
6 Jonathan RodriguezVillians
7 Jorge Martinez.
8 Mikey Alvarez
9 Nefi O Lopez
10 Pedro Navarro
11 Raul de la Torre
12 Romel Hernandez
Villains FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 16 8 p.m. Los Gallos Villains FC RJRSP #5 3:0
Thu, Jan 23 8 p.m. Villains FC Mad Decent 2.0 RJRSP #6 3:2
Thu, Jan 30 8 p.m. Villains FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #2 3:3
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. Villains FC Atletico RJRSP #3 2:3
Thu, Feb 20 8 p.m. Villains FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 4:1
Thu, Feb 27 8 p.m. The Step Bros Villains FC RJRSP #6 7:2
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Inland FC Villains FC RJRSP #5 0:4
Thu, Apr 2 8 p.m. Old Trafford Villains FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Apr 9 8 p.m. Niupy FC Villains FC RJRSP #2
*Thu, Apr 16 8 p.m. Los Gallos Villains FC RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match