English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
ONE FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Castro.
Assistant Manager: Eddy Najar
Year Established: 2018
ONE FC Team MVP
2019 David Castro
2018 Jorge Rivas
Wednesday Coed "A" Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 0 0 0 0 0
SAGRADO FC 0 0 0 0 0
ONE FC 0 0 0 0 0
Angel City FC 0 0 0 0 0
Jurupa Valley 0 0 0 0 0
Elite FC 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
ONE FC Trophy Case +
ONE FC Roster
Player Name
1 America Rosales
2 Brian Caceres
3 Carlos Lopez
4 David Castro.
5 Dean Aguirre
6 Denise Parra
7 Edgar Castelan
8 Evita Lopez
9 Fabian Amaquita
10 Gabriel Aguilar
11 Gustavo Rivas
12 Ignacio Ruiz
13 Isai Carlos
14 Israel Farias
15 Jehu Vazquez
16 Jose Mancilla
17 Josue Mena
18 Leo Lopez
19 Louise Martinez
20 Manny Pasillaslucio
21 Michelle Castro
22 Oliver Sandoval
ONE FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jun 23 9 p.m. ONE FC Jurupa Valley RJSP #5
Wed, Jun 30 9 p.m. ONE FC United FC RJSP #2
Wed, Jul 7 9 p.m. ONE FC Angel City FC RJSP #1
Wed, Jul 14 9 p.m. ONE FC SAGRADO FC RJSP #5
Wed, Jul 21 9 p.m. ONE FC Elite FC RJSP #1
Wed, Jul 28 9 p.m. ONE FC Jurupa Valley RJSP #5
Wed, Aug 4 9 p.m. ONE FC United FC RJSP #1
Wed, Aug 11 9 p.m. ONE FC Angel City FC RJSP #1
Wed, Aug 18 9 p.m. ONE FC SAGRADO FC RJSP #2
Wed, Aug 25 9 p.m. ONE FC Elite FC RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match