English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
New Kids on the Pitch!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kenneth Bonanken
Year Established: 2019
New Kids on the Pitch! Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open A Div
Team GP W L D PTS
New Kids on the Pitch! 2 1 0 1 4
BARCA 2 1 0 1 4
Tierra Caliente 2 1 0 1 4
Rogue Squadron 2 0 1 1 1
A/B Matchup Thurs 1 0 1 0 0
Byson 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
New Kids on the Pitch! Trophy Case +
New Kids on the Pitch! Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Sanchez new kids
2 Arturo Cruz
3 Carlos. Sanchez
4 Darren Bonanken
5 Edgar Ramirez
6 Eduardo Rendon
7 Frankie Ramirez
8 Jesse Lopez
9 Jesus Gonzalez
10 Jonathan Juarez
11 Jovanny Trejo
12 Kenneth Bonanken
13 Oscar Ramirez.
14 Sean Toriz
New Kids on the Pitch! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 9 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! Rogue Squadron RJRSP #4 6:2
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! BARCA RJRSP #4 2:2
Thu, Oct 17 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente New Kids on the Pitch! RJRSP #4
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! Old Trafford RJRSP #6
Thu, Oct 31 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente New Kids on the Pitch! RJRSP #4
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! BARCA RJRSP #4
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! Rogue Squadron RJRSP #4
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. Byson New Kids on the Pitch! RJRSP #2
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. A/B Matchup Thurs New Kids on the Pitch! RJRSP #3
Thu, Dec 12 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente New Kids on the Pitch! RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match