English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Elite FC 40

Team Management
Manager: Lucy Cruz(82)
Year Established: 2022
Elite FC 40 Team MVP
Monday Women's 40 FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Elite FC 40 7 5 1 1 16
Blast 7 4 1 2 14
Infusion 7 3 3 1 10
Still Standing 40 7 3 3 1 10
Paddys Girls 40 7 1 4 2 5
Peppers 40 7 1 5 1 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Elite FC 40 Trophy Case +
Elite FC 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Azucena Benitez 81
2 Claudia Hernandez ('82)
3 Darlene Ortiz
4 Erica Medina
5 Esmeralda Cayot
6 Grace Margain
7 Jabneel Romero
8 Laila Gomulka
9 Lori Hajj 81
10 Lucy Cruz(82)
11 Rosa Magdaleno
12 Yesenia Zazueta
Elite FC 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Oct 10 7 p.m. Still Standing 40 Elite FC 40 RJSP #8 1:2
Mon, Oct 17 8 p.m. Elite FC 40 Infusion RJSP #7 2:1
Mon, Oct 24 8 p.m. Elite FC 40 Blast RJSP #7 1:1
Mon, Nov 7 8 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Elite FC 40 RJSP #3 1:4
Mon, Nov 14 8 p.m. Peppers 40 Elite FC 40 RJSP #3 2:1
Mon, Nov 21 8 p.m. Still Standing 40 Elite FC 40 RJSP #8 0:1
Mon, Nov 28 8 p.m. Elite FC 40 Infusion RJSP #3 2:0
Mon, Dec 5 8 p.m. Elite FC 40 Blast RJSP #3
Mon, Dec 12 8 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Elite FC 40 RJSP #7
Mon, Dec 19 8 p.m. Peppers 40 Elite FC 40 RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match