English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Deportivo USA

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2021
Deportivo USA Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 10 8 0 2 26
Juventus FC 40 10 5 3 2 17
Internationals 10 5 4 1 15
Loros Colima 10 4 3 3 13
Boca Sr 10 3 5 2 11
Atletico del Sur 10 3 6 1 9
Riverside Misfits 10 2 5 3 9
Deportivo USA 10 3 7 0 5
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Deportivo USA Trophy Case +
Deportivo USA Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Cortez ( USA)
2 David Chaidez
3 Francisco Veliz (USA)
4 German Tapia (USA)
5 Jose Moreno
6 Jose Eduardo (USA) Reyes
7 Juan jose USA) Sanchez
8 Julio Mireles
9 Mario Esparza
10 Octavio Corona
11 Oscar Gomez ( USA)
12 Sergio Pelayo
13 William Calderon
Deportivo USA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 22 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Internationals RJSP #4 5:0
Tue, Jun 29 8 p.m. Boca Sr Deportivo USA RJSP #1 3:2
Tue, Jul 6 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Deportivo USA RJSP #1 2:1
Tue, Jul 13 8 p.m. Riverside Misfits Deportivo USA RJSP #2 2:4
Tue, Jul 20 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Deportivo USA RJSP #1 3:4
Tue, Jul 27 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Loros Colima RJSP #2 2:7
Tue, Aug 3 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Dortmund FC RJSP #2 0:5
Tue, Aug 10 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Internationals RJSP #4 0:4
Tue, Aug 17 8 p.m. Boca Sr Deportivo USA RJSP #4 2:1
Tue, Aug 24 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Deportivo USA RJSP #1 3:0
* indicates playoff match