English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Infusion
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Xenia Colon
Assistant Manager: Maria Robles
Year Established: 2019
Infusion Team MVP
2019 Grace Margain
Monday Women's 40 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Still Standing 40 2 2 0 0 6
Blast 2 1 0 1 4
Wicked 2 1 0 1 4
Infusion 2 1 1 0 3
Peppers 40 2 0 2 0 0
Paddys Girls 40 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Infusion Trophy Case +
Infusion Roster
Player Name
1 Blanca Marin
2 Denise Bedolla
3 Eva Ruiz
4 Grace Margain
5 Jazmin Torres
6 Laura Fuentes
7 Leticia Sotelo
8 Lori Hajj 81
9 Maria Aponte
10 Maria Robles
11 Maria Adriana Lopez
12 Martina Aguilar
13 Mayra Brito
14 Patricia Ortiz
15 Rachel Mai
16 Sonia Barbosa
17 Xenia Colon
18 Yolanda Serrano
Infusion Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 3 7 p.m. Infusion Peppers 40 RJSP #2 5:3
Mon, Jan 10 7 p.m. Wicked Infusion RJSP #3 1:0
Mon, Jan 17 7 p.m. Blast Infusion RJSP #1
Mon, Jan 24 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJSP #2
Mon, Jan 31 7 p.m. Infusion Still Standing 40 RJSP #1
Mon, Feb 7 7 p.m. Infusion Peppers 40 RJSP #2
Mon, Feb 14 7 p.m. Wicked Infusion RJSP #1
Mon, Feb 21 7 p.m. Blast Infusion RJSP #3
Mon, Feb 28 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJSP #3
Mon, Mar 7 7 p.m. Infusion Still Standing 40 RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match