English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Wolfpack
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Michelle Gutierrez
Assistant Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2009
Wolfpack Team MVP
Monday Women's 30 Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Elite FC 12 11 0 1 34
Paddy's Girls 30 12 5 4 3 18
Goal Getters 11 5 4 2 16
Wolfpack 11 3 7 1 10
Sounders 10 3 7 0 9
So Cal Chaos 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Wolfpack Trophy Case +
Wolfpack Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Amy Rodriguez
3 Ana Camacho
4 Anna Weatherford
5 Debbie Van Immelen
6 Edith Cruz
7 Imalia Diego
8 Irene Mendez
9 Leslie Mendoza
10 Maria Aponte ('74)
11 Maria Rodriguez
12 Martina Aguilar
13 Michelle Gutierrez
14 Ninfa Ramirez (92)
15 Rosa Magdaleno
16 Sara Valles
17 Valeria Dobrowsky
18 Viviane Hernandez
19 Yareli Lopez
20 Yolanda Serrano ('81)
21 Zulema Ocana
Wolfpack Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jun 27 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Wolfpack RJSP #3 1:1
Mon, Jul 11 8 p.m. Wolfpack So Cal Chaos RJSP #7 2:1
Mon, Jul 18 8 p.m. Wolfpack Elite FC RJSP #3 1:5
Mon, Jul 25 8 p.m. Goal Getters Wolfpack RJSP #3 2:3
Mon, Aug 1 8 p.m. Sounders Wolfpack RJSP #3 6:5
Mon, Aug 8 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Wolfpack RJSP #3 3:0
Mon, Aug 15 8 p.m. Wolfpack So Cal Chaos RJSP #8 4:2
Mon, Aug 22 8 p.m. Wolfpack Elite FC RJSP #8 0:5
Mon, Aug 29 8 p.m. Goal Getters Wolfpack RJSP #3 6:1
Mon, Sep 12 8 p.m. Sounders Wolfpack RJSP #8 5:2
Mon, Sep 19 8 p.m. Elite FC Wolfpack RJSP #7 4:3
* indicates playoff match