English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Wildcats
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roxana Godinez
Year Established: 2018
The Wildcats Team MVP
2018 Angelica Carpenter
Friday Women’s Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
You know...That team 8 8 0 0 24
United Ladies FC 9 7 2 0 21
Diamond FC 9 5 4 0 15
Lady Spartans 9 4 5 0 12
The Wildcats 9 3 5 1 10
Red Hots 9 2 6 1 7
Milan W 9 0 7 2 2
BYE WEEK - Friday Women's 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
The Wildcats Trophy Case +
The Wildcats Roster
Player Name
1 Angelica Carpenter
2 Chelsea Grifka
3 Chloe Hustava
4 Crystal Aceves
5 Emily Oliveros
6 Emily Reynolds
7 Erika Basurto
8 Gabby Arganda
9 Kristina Encinas
10 Leslie Llamas
11 Lizeth Diaz
12 Marina Moreno
13 Nancy Orozco 91
14 Roxana Godinez
15 Sam Arciniega 90
16 Steph Meadows
The Wildcats Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 17 8 p.m. Lady Spartans The Wildcats RJRSP #3 0:3
Fri, May 24 7 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #5 3:3
Fri, May 31 8 p.m. The Wildcats You know...That team RJRSP #6 0:2
Fri, Jun 7 7 p.m. United Ladies FC The Wildcats RJRSP #6 4:0
Fri, Jun 7 8 p.m. The Wildcats Red Hots RJRSP #6 5:0
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. The Wildcats Diamond FC RJRSP #5 2:3
Fri, Jun 21 7 p.m. Red Hots The Wildcats RJRSP #5 2:0
Fri, Jun 28 8 p.m. United Ladies FC The Wildcats RJRSP #4 6:1
Fri, Jul 5 midnight BYE WEEK - Friday Women's The Wildcats n/a - BYE Week #0
Fri, Jul 12 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #6 1:5
Fri, Jul 19 8 p.m. The Wildcats You know...That team RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match