English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
United Ladies FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Cortez
Assistant Manager: Melissa Chacon 91
Year Established: 2016
United Ladies FC Team MVP
2016 Heather Williams
Friday Women’s Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
You know...That team 8 8 0 0 24
United Ladies FC 9 7 2 0 21
Diamond FC 9 5 4 0 15
Lady Spartans 9 4 5 0 12
The Wildcats 9 3 5 1 10
Red Hots 9 2 6 1 7
Milan W 9 0 7 2 2
BYE WEEK - Friday Women's 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X0
X0
X1
United Ladies FC Trophy Case +
United Ladies FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adilene Bermudez
2 Audrey Salas
3 Christonya Woodbury
4 Desarae Felix
5 Haidee Duran
6 Laura Linares
7 Maria Duque
8 Melissa Chacon 91
9 Melissa De Leon
10 Melody Carbajal
11 Monica Chacon
12 Valerie Cortez
United Ladies FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 17 8 p.m. United Ladies FC You know...That team RJRSP #4
Fri, May 24 8 p.m. Red Hots United Ladies FC RJRSP #6 0:2
Fri, May 31 8 p.m. Diamond FC United Ladies FC RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Jun 7 7 p.m. United Ladies FC The Wildcats RJRSP #6 4:0
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. Milan W United Ladies FC RJRSP #3 0:4
Fri, Jun 21 8 p.m. United Ladies FC Lady Spartans RJRSP #3 6:1
Fri, Jun 28 7 p.m. You know...That team United Ladies FC RJRSP #6 4:3
Fri, Jun 28 8 p.m. United Ladies FC The Wildcats RJRSP #4 6:1
Fri, Jul 5 8 p.m. United Ladies FC You know...That team RJRSP #5 2:3
Fri, Jul 12 8 p.m. Red Hots United Ladies FC RJRSP #5 2:4
Fri, Jul 19 8 p.m. Diamond FC United Ladies FC RJRSP #5
*Fri, Jul 26 7 p.m. United Ladies FC Diamond FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match