Milan W
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alice Marquez
Assistant Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2018
Milan W Team MVP
2018 Ana Morales
Friday Women’s Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
The Wildcats 1 1 0 0 3
Diamond FC 1 1 0 0 3
You know...That team 0 0 0 0 0
Red Hots 0 0 0 0 0
United Ladies FC 0 0 0 0 0
BYE WEEK - Friday Women's 0 0 0 0 0
Lady Spartans 1 0 1 0 0
Milan W 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Milan W Trophy Case +
Milan W Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Alice Marquez
3 Ana Morales
4 Azucena Rodriguez
5 Briana Villafuerte
6 Imalia Diego.
7 Jasmine Marquez
8 Jessica Zaragoza
9 Kristie Rocha
10 Lisa Marquez
11 Maria Rodriguez
12 Rachel Payne
Milan W Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 17 8 p.m. Milan W Diamond FC RJRSP #6 1:4
Fri, May 24 7 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #5
Fri, May 31 midnight Milan W BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Fri, Jun 7 8 p.m. Milan W You know...That team RJRSP #5
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. Milan W United Ladies FC RJRSP #3
Fri, Jun 21 8 p.m. Milan W Red Hots RJRSP #4
Fri, Jun 28 8 p.m. Milan W Lady Spartans RJRSP #3
Fri, Jul 5 8 p.m. Milan W Diamond FC RJRSP #3
Fri, Jul 12 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #6
Fri, Jul 19 8 p.m. Milan W Lady Spartans RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match