English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Milan W
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alice Marquez
Assistant Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2018
Milan W Team MVP
2018 Ana Morales
Friday Women’s Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
You know...That team 8 8 0 0 24
United Ladies FC 9 7 2 0 21
Diamond FC 9 5 4 0 15
Lady Spartans 9 4 5 0 12
The Wildcats 9 3 5 1 10
Red Hots 9 2 6 1 7
Milan W 9 0 7 2 2
BYE WEEK - Friday Women's 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Milan W Trophy Case +
Milan W Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Alice Marquez
3 Ana Morales
4 Azucena Rodriguez
5 Briana Villafuerte
6 Imalia Diego.
7 Jasmine Briones
8 Jasmine Marquez
9 Jessica Zaragoza
10 Kristie Rocha
11 Lisa Marquez
12 Maria Rodriguez
13 Rachel Payne
14 Skye Bryant
15 Victoria Martinez
Milan W Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 17 8 p.m. Milan W Diamond FC RJRSP #6 1:4
Fri, May 24 7 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #5 3:3
Fri, May 31 7 p.m. Milan W You know...That team RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Jun 7 8 p.m. Milan W You know...That team RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. Milan W United Ladies FC RJRSP #3 0:4
Fri, Jun 21 8 p.m. Milan W Red Hots RJRSP #4 2:2
Fri, Jun 28 8 p.m. Milan W Lady Spartans RJRSP #3 0:1
Fri, Jul 5 7 p.m. Milan W Diamond FC RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Jul 12 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #6 1:5
Fri, Jul 19 8 p.m. Milan W Lady Spartans RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match