English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
TMT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Romero
Year Established: 2014
TMT Team MVP
2018 Laura Meyer
2014 Jason Monroe
Friday Coed Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
VV Motors 9 8 1 0 24
CFC 9 8 1 0 22
CFC Junior 9 6 3 0 18
Riverside City 9 6 3 0 16
Balr FC coed 9 5 4 0 15
TMT 9 3 4 2 9
Holland FC 9 3 6 0 9
Scranton Stranglers 9 2 5 2 8
Dogos 6 2 3 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 9 2 6 1 7
Maximum Effort! 9 3 6 0 7
Bayern Neverlosen 5 0 5 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
TMT Trophy Case +
TMT Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Garcia
2 Bobbie Roberts
3 Christopher Romero
4 Gerardo Gonzalez
5 Jason Monroe
6 Jorge Hernandez tmt
7 Jorge Hernandez..
8 Juan Romero
9 Kelsi Vahid
10 Marisol Bravo
11 Nathan Allen
12 Roger Amezcua
13 Teresa Trujillo
14 Tristan Sanchez
TMT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 17 7 p.m. Riverside City TMT RJRSP #5 3:0
Fri, May 24 7 p.m. CFC Junior TMT RJRSP #6 6:10
Fri, May 31 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! TMT RJRSP #6 2:4
Fri, Jun 7 9 p.m. TMT CFC RJRSP #3 3:7
Fri, Jun 14 9 p.m. TMT Holland FC RJRSP #3 1:4
Fri, Jun 21 7 p.m. TMT Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #6 2:2
Fri, Jun 28 7 p.m. TMT FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5 2:2
Fri, Jul 5 9 p.m. Balr FC coed TMT RJRSP #6 1:6
Fri, Jul 12 7 p.m. VV Motors TMT RJRSP #5 4:0
*Fri, Jul 19 9 p.m. CFC Junior TMT RJRSP #6
*Fri, Jul 26 8 p.m. TMT Dogos RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match