Scranton Stranglers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sheena Diaz
Year Established: 2018
Scranton Stranglers Team MVP
2018 Dayja Diaz
Friday Coed Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC Junior 1 1 0 0 3
Riverside City 1 1 0 0 3
Scranton Stranglers 1 1 0 0 3
Balr FC coed 1 1 0 0 3
VV Motors 0 0 0 0 0
CFC 0 0 0 0 0
FC London Silly Nannies 1 0 1 0 0
Holland FC 1 0 1 0 0
TMT 1 0 1 0 0
Maximum Effort! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Scranton Stranglers Trophy Case +
Scranton Stranglers Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Rosales
2 Alberto P. Hernandez
3 Daniel Reynoso
4 Dayja Diaz
5 Eduardo Roman
6 Eydee Jimenez
7 Gabriel Lizarraga
8 Johanna Mena
9 Jonathan Mena
10 Kevin Ochoa
11 Luis Moreno scranton
12 Mischa Diaz
13 Nestor Campos
14 Omar Castro
15 Sheena Diaz
Scranton Stranglers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 17 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5 2:1
Fri, May 24 8 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Balr FC coed RJRSP #4
Fri, May 31 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers VV Motors RJRSP #5
Fri, Jun 7 8 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Riverside City RJRSP #4
Fri, Jun 14 9 p.m. CFC Junior Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5
Fri, Jun 21 9 p.m. TMT Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5
Fri, Jun 28 9 p.m. CFC Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #6
Fri, Jul 5 9 p.m. Holland FC Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #3
Fri, Jul 12 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5
Fri, Jul 19 7 p.m. Scranton Stranglers FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match