English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside City
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Angel Villela
Year Established: 2019
Riverside City Team MVP
Friday Coed Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 9 8 1 0 24
CFC 9 8 1 0 22
CFC Junior 9 6 3 0 18
Riverside City 9 6 3 0 16
Cool Kids - DROPPED 9 5 4 0 15
Dogos - DROPPED! 7 3 3 1 10
TMT 9 3 4 2 9
Holland FC 9 3 6 0 9
Scranton Stranglers 9 2 5 2 8
FC London Silly Nannies 10 2 7 1 7
Maximum Effort! 10 3 7 0 7
Bayern Neverlosen 6 1 5 0 1
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Riverside City Trophy Case +
Riverside City Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Villela
2 Angel Villela
3 Carlos Torres
4 Charlene Haugen
5 Elvia Noyola
6 Heber Villela
7 Jesse Rios
8 Jesus Arias
9 Johnathan Morales
10 Jose Lopez.
11 Laura Linares
12 Marcell Bernal
13 Oscar Jorge
14 Thomas Miller
15 Tony Vallejo
16 Uriel Aguayo
17 Zuggey Rios
Riverside City Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 17 7 p.m. Riverside City TMT RJRSP #5 3:0
Fri, May 24 9 p.m. Riverside City CFC RJRSP #5 2:5
Fri, May 31 9 p.m. Riverside City Holland FC RJRSP #3 0:3
Fri, Jun 7 8 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Riverside City RJRSP #4 2:3
Fri, Jun 14 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Riverside City RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Jun 21 9 p.m. Cool Kids - DROPPED Riverside City RJRSP #6 1:5
Fri, Jun 28 8 p.m. Super Campeones COED Riverside City RJRSP #6 8:3
Fri, Jul 5 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Riverside City RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Jul 12 9 p.m. Riverside City CFC Junior RJRSP #3 5:0
*Fri, Jul 19 8 p.m. Riverside City Cool Kids - DROPPED RJRSP #4 5:0
*Fri, Jul 26 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED Riverside City RJRSP #5 9:0
* indicates playoff match