English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
CFC Junior
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Georgia Pallas
Year Established: 2019
CFC Junior Team MVP
Friday Coed Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 9 8 1 0 24
CFC 9 8 1 0 22
CFC Junior 9 6 3 0 18
Riverside City 9 6 3 0 16
Cool Kids 9 5 4 0 15
Dogos - DROPPED! 7 3 3 1 10
TMT 9 3 4 2 9
Holland FC 9 3 6 0 9
Scranton Stranglers 9 2 5 2 8
FC London Silly Nannies 10 2 7 1 7
Maximum Effort! 10 3 7 0 7
Bayern Neverlosen 6 1 5 0 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
CFC Junior Trophy Case +
CFC Junior Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco
2 Angelina Martinez
3 Danielle McGrath
4 Eduardo Escobedo
5 Erik Rios
6 Gabriel Gutierrez
7 Georgia Pallas
8 Hugo Chacon
9 Joe Bax 90
10 Leonel Sanchez
11 Luis Villa
12 Matt Siples 90
13 Maurice Robinson 91
14 Mohammed Milabes
15 Oscar Cortez
16 Victor Angeles
CFC Junior Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 17 7 p.m. Maximum Effort! CFC Junior RJRSP #6 5:10
Fri, May 24 7 p.m. CFC Junior TMT RJRSP #6 6:10
Fri, May 31 9 p.m. CFC Junior CFC RJRSP #4 3:0
Fri, Jun 7 9 p.m. CFC Junior Holland FC RJRSP #4 6:1
Fri, Jun 14 7 p.m. CFC Junior Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5 7:2
Fri, Jun 21 9 p.m. Dogos - DROPPED! CFC Junior RJRSP #4 3:8
Fri, Jun 28 9 p.m. CFC Junior Bayern Neverlosen RJRSP #5 9:4
Fri, Jul 5 7 p.m. Super Campeones COED CFC Junior RJRSP #6 6:5
Fri, Jul 12 9 p.m. Riverside City CFC Junior RJRSP #3 5:0
*Fri, Jul 19 9 p.m. CFC Junior TMT RJRSP #6 5:4
*Fri, Jul 26 9 p.m. CFC CFC Junior RJRSP #6 9:1
* indicates playoff match