CFC Junior
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Georgia Pallas
Year Established: 2019
CFC Junior Team MVP
Friday Coed Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC Junior 1 1 0 0 3
Riverside City 1 1 0 0 3
Scranton Stranglers 1 1 0 0 3
Balr FC coed 1 1 0 0 3
VV Motors 0 0 0 0 0
CFC 0 0 0 0 0
FC London Silly Nannies 1 0 1 0 0
Holland FC 1 0 1 0 0
TMT 1 0 1 0 0
Maximum Effort! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
CFC Junior Trophy Case +
CFC Junior Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco
2 Danielle McGrath
3 Fernando Ramirez
4 Gabriel Gutierrez
5 Georgia Pallas
6 Joe Bax 90
7 Leonel Sanchez
8 Mohammed Milabes
9 Normando Mariscal
10 Oscar Cortez
11 Victor Angeles
CFC Junior Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 17 7 p.m. Maximum Effort! CFC Junior RJRSP #6 5:10
Fri, May 24 7 p.m. CFC Junior TMT RJRSP #6
Fri, May 31 9 p.m. CFC Junior CFC RJRSP #4
Fri, Jun 7 9 p.m. CFC Junior Holland FC RJRSP #4
Fri, Jun 14 9 p.m. CFC Junior Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5
Fri, Jun 21 7 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies CFC Junior RJRSP #6
Fri, Jun 28 9 p.m. Balr FC coed CFC Junior RJRSP #3
Fri, Jul 5 7 p.m. VV Motors CFC Junior RJRSP #6
Fri, Jul 12 9 p.m. Riverside City CFC Junior RJRSP #3
Fri, Jul 19 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! CFC Junior RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match