Holland FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
Year Established: 2019
Holland FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC Junior 1 1 0 0 3
Riverside City 1 1 0 0 3
Scranton Stranglers 1 1 0 0 3
Balr FC coed 1 1 0 0 3
VV Motors 0 0 0 0 0
CFC 0 0 0 0 0
FC London Silly Nannies 1 0 1 0 0
Holland FC 1 0 1 0 0
TMT 1 0 1 0 0
Maximum Effort! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Holland FC Trophy Case +
Holland FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adhemar Ortega
2 Ajay Varghese
3 Anthony Perez
4 Brandon Herrerias
5 Eduardo Ruiz
6 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
7 Gabriela Cardenas
8 Giovanni Perelli
9 Guillermo Martin Del Campo
10 Hani Tajsar
11 Isai Rangel
12 Jared Martin Del Campo
13 Jessica Fenner 91
14 Jonatan Navarro
15 Jose Hernandez cora
16 Jose Torres Gandarilla
17 Kurt Wilhelm
18 Lavanya Jawaharlal
19 Patrick Bueno
20 Vianca Becerra
Holland FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 17 9 p.m. Holland FC Balr FC coed RJRSP #6 2:3
Fri, May 24 9 p.m. Holland FC VV Motors RJRSP #6
Fri, May 31 9 p.m. Riverside City Holland FC RJRSP #3
Fri, Jun 7 9 p.m. CFC Junior Holland FC RJRSP #4
Fri, Jun 14 9 p.m. TMT Holland FC RJRSP #3
Fri, Jun 21 7 p.m. CFC Holland FC RJRSP #5
Fri, Jun 28 7 p.m. Maximum Effort! Holland FC RJRSP #5
Fri, Jul 5 9 p.m. Holland FC Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #3
Fri, Jul 12 7 p.m. Holland FC FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5
Fri, Jul 19 9 p.m. Holland FC Balr FC coed RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match