English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Perfect Margin FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Scott Hutchings
Year Established: 2021
Perfect Margin FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "B" FALL 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkers FC 3 3 0 0 9
Perfect Margin FC 3 3 0 0 9
Blazam FC 3 3 0 0 9
We Used To Be Good Fc 3 2 1 0 6
Man U 3 2 1 0 6
Who wonders 3 1 2 0 3
River Play Fc 3 1 2 0 3
Palestino FC 3 1 2 0 3
Galacticos Mens 3 1 1 1 3
Chivas 3 0 2 1 0
Just Win One fc 3 0 3 0 0
BYE - NO GAME! 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Perfect Margin FC Trophy Case +
Perfect Margin FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Alvarez
2 Brian Jaramillo
3 Bryan Snow
4 Emmanuel Salvador
5 Fernando Ortiz
6 Geovanni Banales
7 Isaak Hutchings
8 Joshua Lavender
9 Juan Guillen
10 Juan Orozco
11 Julio Castro
12 Kevin Villarreal
13 Manuel Zendejas
14 Mauricio Cardona
15 Nicholas Simmons
16 Noah Hutchings
17 Phernando Gomez
18 Ricardo Rabago
19 Samuel Avalos
20 Sofonias Aneme
21 Victor Jaramillo
22 Zach Hutchings
Perfect Margin FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 31 9 p.m. River Play Fc Perfect Margin FC RJSP #7 1:2
Thu, Sep 7 9 p.m. Man U Perfect Margin FC RJSP #7 3:8
Thu, Sep 14 noon BYE - NO GAME! Perfect Margin FC RJSP #99 0:3
Thu, Sep 21 9 p.m. We Used To Be Good Fc Perfect Margin FC RJSP #7
Thu, Sep 28 9 p.m. Palestino FC Perfect Margin FC RJSP #8
Thu, Oct 5 9 p.m. Galacticos Mens Perfect Margin FC RJSP #7
Thu, Oct 12 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Who wonders RJSP #7
Thu, Oct 19 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Just Win One fc RJSP #7
Thu, Oct 26 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Chivas RJSP #7
Thu, Nov 2 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Tekkers FC RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match