English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Palestino FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fares Alnatour
Year Established: 2018
Palestino FC Team MVP
2018 Muath Altayari
Thurs Men's Open "B" FALL 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Man U 11 10 1 0 30
Perfect Margin FC 11 7 2 2 23
Blazam FC 11 7 2 2 23
Tekkers FC 10 6 3 1 19
Turtle Boys 11 5 5 1 16
Just Win One fc 11 5 6 0 15
Galacticos Mens 10 4 4 2 14
Who wonders 10 4 5 1 13
Palestino FC 10 4 5 1 13
River Play Fc 11 4 7 0 12
Chivas 10 1 9 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Palestino FC Trophy Case +
Palestino FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Carrillo
2 Bladimir Lopez
3 Daniel Gonzalez
4 Daniel Osorio
5 Daniel Razo
6 Fares Alnatour
7 Francisco Martinez
8 Jaime Beltran
9 James Lockheat
10 Jesus Vazquez
11 Juan Hernandez Mex
12 Juan Salazar
13 Kevin Paz-Muniz
14 Luis Ruiz
15 Luis Veliz
16 Sam Gutierrez
17 Steven Veliz
18 Ulisses Santos
Palestino FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 31 9 p.m. Man U Palestino FC RJSP #8 5:0
Thu, Sep 7 12:01 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Palestino FC RJSP #12 0:3
Thu, Sep 14 9 p.m. Turtle Boys Palestino FC RJSP #7 2:1
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens Palestino FC RJSP #12 4:3
Thu, Sep 28 9 p.m. Palestino FC Perfect Margin FC RJSP #7 3:2
Thu, Oct 5 9 p.m. Palestino FC Who wonders RJSP #8 5:2
Thu, Oct 12 9 p.m. Palestino FC Just Win One fc RJSP #8 1:3
Thu, Oct 19 9 p.m. Palestino FC Chivas RJSP #8 3:1
Thu, Oct 26 9 p.m. Palestino FC Tekkers FC RJSP #8 1:2
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Blazam FC Palestino FC RJSP #8 3:3
*Thu, Nov 9 9 p.m. Man U Palestino FC RJSP #12 4:2
* indicates playoff match