English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Galacticos Mens
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Cuevas
Year Established: 2022
Galacticos Mens Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "B" FALL 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Man U 11 10 1 0 30
Perfect Margin FC 11 7 2 2 23
Blazam FC 11 7 2 2 23
Tekkers FC 10 6 3 1 19
Turtle Boys 11 5 5 1 16
Just Win One fc 11 5 6 0 15
Galacticos Mens 10 4 4 2 14
Who wonders 10 4 5 1 13
Palestino FC 10 4 5 1 13
River Play Fc 11 4 7 0 12
Chivas 10 1 9 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Galacticos Mens Trophy Case +
Galacticos Mens Roster
Player Name
1 Andy Hewitt
2 Angel Fernandez
3 Diego Ramirez
4 Diego Villegas
5 Erik Eusabiaga
6 Erik Martinez
7 Gerardo Lopez.
8 Glenn De La Vega
9 Jesus Santana
10 Jonathan Cuevas
11 Jorge Martinez Galacticos
12 Matthew Robertson
13 Moises Orduna
14 Mota Leo
15 Nelson Castro
16 Roger Santana
Galacticos Mens Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 31 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens Chivas RJSP #12 3:0
Thu, Sep 7 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens Turtle Boys RJSP #8 4:2
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens Tekkers FC RJSP #7 0:5
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens Palestino FC RJSP #12 4:3
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens Blazam FC RJSP #12 2:3
Thu, Oct 5 9 p.m. Galacticos Mens Perfect Margin FC RJSP #7 1:1
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens River Play Fc RJSP #7 0:3
Thu, Oct 19 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens Who wonders RJSP #12 1:1
Thu, Oct 26 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens Man U RJSP #7 0:1
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens Just Win One fc RJSP #12 8:3
*Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. Blazam FC Galacticos Mens RJSP #7 3:1
* indicates playoff match