English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Blazam FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Angel Ochoa
Year Established: 2022
Blazam FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "B" FALL 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Man U 11 10 1 0 30
Perfect Margin FC 11 7 2 2 23
Blazam FC 11 7 2 2 23
Tekkers FC 10 6 3 1 19
Turtle Boys 11 5 5 1 16
Just Win One fc 11 5 6 0 15
Galacticos Mens 10 4 4 2 14
Who wonders 10 4 5 1 13
Palestino FC 10 4 5 1 13
River Play Fc 11 4 7 0 12
Chivas 10 1 9 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Blazam FC Trophy Case +
Blazam FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Vivanco
2 Angel Montiel
3 Angel Ochoa
4 Antonio Sanchez
5 Brian Caballero
6 Carlos Ochoa
7 Christopher Davila
8 Cristian Torres
9 Dominic Gonzalez
10 Jean-Paul Cousineau
11 Jerry Cruz
12 Joe Pineda
13 Jose Ochoa Blaza
14 Juan Escoto
15 Roberto Segura
16 Ruben Zamora
Blazam FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 31 8 p.m. Who wonders Blazam FC RJSP #8 1:2
Thu, Sep 7 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Blazam FC RJSP #8 1:2
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Chivas Blazam FC RJSP #12 2:4
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Tekkers FC Blazam FC RJSP #7 1:1
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens Blazam FC RJSP #12 2:3
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. Blazam FC River Play Fc RJSP #8 4:1
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. Blazam FC Man U RJSP #8 0:2
Thu, Oct 19 noon BYE - NO GAME! Blazam FC RJSP #12 0:3
Thu, Oct 26 8 p.m. Blazam FC Turtle Boys RJSP #8 2:0
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Blazam FC Palestino FC RJSP #8 3:3
*Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. Blazam FC Galacticos Mens RJSP #7 3:1
*Thu, Nov 16 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Blazam FC RJSP #7 4:3
* indicates playoff match