English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Chivas
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2023
Chivas Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "B" FALL 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Man U 11 10 1 0 30
Perfect Margin FC 11 7 2 2 23
Blazam FC 11 7 2 2 23
Tekkers FC 10 6 3 1 19
Turtle Boys 11 5 5 1 16
Just Win One fc 11 5 6 0 15
Galacticos Mens 10 4 4 2 14
Who wonders 10 4 5 1 13
Palestino FC 10 4 5 1 13
River Play Fc 11 4 7 0 12
Chivas 10 1 9 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Chivas Trophy Case +
Chivas Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Arevalo chivas
2 Alonso Gomez.
3 Angel Peña
4 Brandon Marquez
5 Christopher Arevalo
6 Christopher UNITIL 8/31/2024 Perez Chivas SUSPENDED
7 David Ortega
8 Eduardo Perez
9 Fernando Zamora Jr.
10 Jair Ortega
11 Miguel Arevalo
12 Yeison Marquez
Chivas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 31 8 p.m. Galacticos Mens Chivas RJSP #12 3:0
Thu, Sep 7 8 p.m. Chivas Tekkers FC RJSP #7 0:3
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Chivas Blazam FC RJSP #12 2:4
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Chivas River Play Fc RJSP #8 0:1
Thu, Sep 28 9 p.m. Chivas Man U RJSP #8 0:4
Thu, Oct 5 noon Chivas BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #12 3:0
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Chivas RJSP #12 3:0
Thu, Oct 19 9 p.m. Palestino FC Chivas RJSP #8 3:1
Thu, Oct 26 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Chivas RJSP #7 3:0
Thu, Nov 2 9 p.m. Who wonders Chivas RJSP #7 3:0
* indicates playoff match