English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Unknown
team.name
Team Management
Manager: G Add
Year Established: 2019
FC Unknown Team MVP
2019 Eric Ruta
Wed Coed A
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 5 4 1 0 12
FC Unknown 5 4 1 0 12
LA FC 5 2 2 1 7
Empire FC 5 2 3 0 6
Diamond FC coed 3 1 2 0 3
A/B Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
1
2
0
0
FC Unknown Trophy Case +
FC Unknown Roster
Player Name
1 Andrea Sida
2 Carlos Lugo
3 David Trevino.
4 Eric Ruta
5 Jose N Perez
6 Julio Ayala 92
7 Marisol Bravo
8 Mitchell Ortiz
9 Nycole Hirigoyen
10 Perla Teran
11 Zakariya Hassan
FC Unknown Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 9 p.m. FC Unknown Wednesday Knights RJRSP #5 3:1
Wed, Feb 19 9 p.m. FC Unknown Empire FC RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Feb 26 9 p.m. LA FC FC Unknown RJRSP #4 5:3
Wed, Mar 4 9 p.m. United Romoland FC Unknown RJRSP #3 5:6
Wed, Mar 11 9 p.m. United FC FC Unknown RJRSP #3 0:3
Wed, Apr 1 8 p.m. FC Unknown United Romoland RJRSP #4
Wed, Apr 8 9 p.m. FC Unknown Empire FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Apr 15 9 p.m. LA FC FC Unknown RJRSP #4
Wed, Apr 22 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed FC Unknown RJRSP #5
Wed, Apr 29 9 p.m. United FC FC Unknown RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match