English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
TMT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Romero
Year Established: 2014
TMT Team MVP
2018 Laura Meyer
2014 Jason Monroe
Friday Coed Open Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 10 10 0 0 29
CFC 10 9 1 0 27
TMT 10 7 2 1 21
PSG Coed 10 6 4 0 18
Maximum Effort! 10 5 3 2 16
FC London Silly Nannies 10 5 5 0 15
Cool Kids 10 4 5 1 13
The Inland Element 10 3 6 1 10
Scranton Stranglers 10 2 7 1 3
Dogos - DROPPED! 4 2 2 0 2
Bayern Neverlosen 10 1 9 0 1
TBD fc 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
TMT Trophy Case +
TMT Roster
Player Name
1 Alli Roque
2 Bobbie Roberts
3 Gerardo Gonzalez
4 Joe Bax 90
5 Jorge Dehorta
6 Jorge Hernandez..
7 Juan Romero
8 Laura Meyer
9 Richard Retana
10 Roger Amezcua
11 Teresa Trujillo
12 Tristan Sanchez
TMT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 9 8 p.m. TMT CFC RJRSP #3 3:6
Fri, Aug 16 9 p.m. The Inland Element TMT RJRSP #5 3:7
Fri, Aug 23 7 p.m. TMT Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #6 7:2
Fri, Aug 30 9 p.m. TMT Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 2:2
Fri, Sep 6 7 p.m. TMT Cool Kids RJRSP #6 5:0
Fri, Sep 13 9 p.m. The Inland Element TMT RJRSP #4 0:5
Fri, Sep 20 7 p.m. PSG Coed TMT RJRSP #6 2:3
Fri, Sep 27 7 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies TMT RJRSP #6 0:5
Fri, Oct 4 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED TMT RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Oct 11 7 p.m. Bayern Neverlosen TMT RJRSP #5 0:5
*Fri, Oct 18 9 p.m. CFC TMT RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match