English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Super Campeones COED
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Damian Corona.
Assistant Manager: Normando Mariscal
Year Established: 2016
Super Campeones COED Team MVP
2017 Jeff Meyer
2016 Chris Young
Friday Coed Open Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 10 10 0 0 29
CFC 10 9 1 0 27
TMT 10 7 2 1 21
PSG Coed 10 6 4 0 18
Maximum Effort! 10 5 3 2 16
FC London Silly Nannies 10 5 5 0 15
Cool Kids 10 4 5 1 13
The Inland Element 10 3 6 1 10
Scranton Stranglers 10 2 7 1 3
Dogos - DROPPED! 4 2 2 0 2
Bayern Neverlosen 10 1 9 0 1
TBD fc 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X4
Super Campeones COED Trophy Case +
Super Campeones COED Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Sanchez
2 Damian Corona.
3 Derek Jauregui
4 Desarae Felix
5 Eddie Patron
6 Edward Gaytan
7 Haidee Duran
8 Jair Magallan
9 Jasmine Casarez
10 Javier Betancourt
11 Jesse Perez
12 Jonathan Garcia 90
13 LeonardinHo Rodriguez
14 Normando Mariscal
15 Oscar Cortez
Super Campeones COED Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 9 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED Dos a Cero RJRSP #5 3:0
Fri, Aug 16 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED CFC RJRSP #6 9:4
Fri, Aug 23 9 p.m. Cool Kids Super Campeones COED RJRSP #4 2:7
Fri, Aug 30 9 p.m. Dogos - DROPPED! Super Campeones COED RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Sep 6 7 p.m. PSG Coed Super Campeones COED RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Sep 13 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Super Campeones COED RJRSP #6 2:7
Fri, Sep 20 9 p.m. The Inland Element Super Campeones COED RJRSP #3 1:6
Fri, Sep 27 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED Bayern Neverlosen RJRSP #4 8:3
Fri, Oct 4 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED TMT RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Oct 11 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED TBD fc RJRSP #6 3:0
*Fri, Oct 18 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED PSG Coed RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match