English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Scranton Stranglers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sheena Diaz
Year Established: 2018
Scranton Stranglers Team MVP
2018 Dayja Diaz
Friday Coed Open Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 10 10 0 0 29
CFC 10 9 1 0 27
TMT 10 7 2 1 21
PSG Coed 10 6 4 0 18
Maximum Effort! 10 5 3 2 16
FC London Silly Nannies 10 5 5 0 15
Cool Kids - DROPPED 10 4 5 1 13
The Inland Element 10 3 6 1 10
Scranton Stranglers 10 2 7 1 3
Dogos - DROPPED! 4 2 2 0 2
Bayern Neverlosen 10 1 9 0 1
TBD fc 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Scranton Stranglers Trophy Case +
Scranton Stranglers Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Rosales
2 Alberto P. Hernandez
3 Carlos Ramos
4 Christopher Blake
5 Daniel Reynoso
6 Eduardo Roman
7 Eydee Jimenez
8 Hector Morales
9 Leilani Ramirez
10 Luis Moreno scranton
11 Michael Puchalski
12 Mischa Diaz
13 Omar Castro
14 Sheena Diaz
Scranton Stranglers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 9 7 p.m. Cool Kids - DROPPED Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #6 6:3
Fri, Aug 16 7 p.m. Scranton Stranglers FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5 4:3
Fri, Aug 23 7 p.m. TMT Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #6 7:2
Fri, Aug 30 7 p.m. TBD fc Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #6 2:7
Fri, Sep 6 9 p.m. CFC Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5 7:2
Fri, Sep 13 8 p.m. The Inland Element Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #4 2:2
Fri, Sep 20 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4 2:3
Fri, Sep 27 7 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Cool Kids - DROPPED RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Oct 4 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Diamond FC RJRSP #3 0:3
Fri, Oct 11 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Dogos - DROPPED! RJRSP #3 0:3
* indicates playoff match