English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Maximum Effort!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Shea Anti
Year Established: 2009
Maximum Effort! Team MVP
2018 Shea Anti
Friday Coed Open Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 10 10 0 0 29
CFC 10 9 1 0 27
TMT 10 7 2 1 21
PSG Coed 10 6 4 0 18
Maximum Effort! 10 5 3 2 16
FC London Silly Nannies 10 5 5 0 15
Cool Kids - DROPPED 10 4 5 1 13
The Inland Element 10 3 6 1 10
Scranton Stranglers 10 2 7 1 3
Dogos - DROPPED! 4 2 2 0 2
Bayern Neverlosen 10 1 9 0 1
TBD fc 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
2
Maximum Effort! Trophy Case +
Maximum Effort! Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Bucio
2 Bruce Valdez
3 Cesar Roman
4 David Rios
5 Ilse Pizarro
6 Jesus B Diaz
7 Luis Soriano
8 Mario Flores
9 Megan Langdon
10 Richard Rodriguez max
11 Ricky Rodriguez
12 Saul Fierro
13 Shea Anti
14 Victoria Romero
Maximum Effort! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 9 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! The Inland Element RJRSP #4 1:4
Fri, Aug 16 8 p.m. Maximum Effort! PSG Coed RJRSP #4 5:2
Fri, Aug 23 9 p.m. Bayern Neverlosen Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 1:6
Fri, Aug 30 9 p.m. TMT Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 2:2
Fri, Sep 6 9 p.m. TBD fc Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 2:6
Fri, Sep 13 9 p.m. CFC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 6:4
Fri, Sep 20 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4 2:3
Fri, Sep 27 9 p.m. The Inland Element Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 0:2
Fri, Oct 4 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Cool Kids - DROPPED RJRSP #6 0:0
Fri, Oct 11 7 p.m. Maximum Effort! PSG Coed RJRSP #6 2:4
*Fri, Oct 18 8 p.m. Maximum Effort! The Inland Element RJRSP #4 7:2
*Fri, Oct 25 8 p.m. Maximum Effort! Cool Kids - DROPPED RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match