English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
BYE - NO GAME!
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
BYE - NO GAME! Team MVP
Monday Women's 30 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 5 5 0 0 15
Paddy's Girls 30 5 5 0 0 15
Pink Ladies 5 2 2 1 7
Sounders 4 2 1 1 7
Goal Getters 4 1 2 1 4
Peppers Jurupa 5 1 3 1 4
IE United 4 1 2 1 4
So Cal Chaos 4 0 3 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Still Standing 30 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
BYE - NO GAME! Trophy Case +
BYE - NO GAME! Roster
Player Name
BYE - NO GAME! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jul 22 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Goal Getters None #0
Mon, Jul 29 midnight BYE - NO GAME! IE United None #0
Mon, Aug 5 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Sounders None #0
Mon, Aug 12 midnight BYE - NO GAME! So Cal Chaos None #0
Mon, Aug 19 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Still Standing 30 None #0
Mon, Aug 26 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Synergy None #0
Mon, Sep 9 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Peppers Jurupa None #0
Mon, Sep 16 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Paddy's Girls 30 None #0
Mon, Sep 23 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Pink Ladies None #0
Mon, Sep 30 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Goal Getters None #0
*Mon, Oct 7 midnight BYE - NO GAME! IE United None #0
* indicates playoff match