English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Goal Getters
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Denise Acosta
Assistant Manager: Stacey Acosta
Year Established: 2019
Goal Getters Team MVP
Monday Women's 30 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 9 9 0 0 27
Paddy's Girls 30 10 7 1 2 23
Sounders 10 3 2 5 14
Pink Ladies 10 3 3 4 13
Goal Getters 9 3 3 3 12
Peppers Jurupa 10 3 4 3 12
IE United 10 3 5 2 11
So Cal Chaos 10 1 6 3 6
Still Standing 30 10 1 9 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Goal Getters Trophy Case +
Goal Getters Roster
Player Name
1 Angela Castillo
2 Brenda Rosales
3 Corina Harvey
4 Denise Acosta
5 Janny Daza
6 Laura Correa
7 Monica Acosta
8 Rebeca Wilkerson
9 Rocio Cisneros
10 Rosanna Ramirez.
11 Stacey Acosta
12 Stephanie Salas 90
13 Tami Monahan
Goal Getters Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jul 22 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Goal Getters None #0
Mon, Jul 29 8 p.m. Goal Getters Sounders RJRSP #1 1:1
Mon, Aug 5 8 p.m. Goal Getters Still Standing 30 RJRSP #4 5:0
Mon, Aug 12 8 p.m. Goal Getters Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #1 2:4
Mon, Aug 19 8 p.m. Goal Getters Pink Ladies RJRSP #4 1:4
Mon, Aug 26 8 p.m. IE United Goal Getters RJRSP #4 2:3
Mon, Sep 9 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Goal Getters RJRSP #2 0:1
Mon, Sep 16 8 p.m. Synergy Goal Getters RJRSP #1 3:1
Mon, Sep 23 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Goal Getters RJRSP #3 2:2
Mon, Sep 30 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Goal Getters None #0
Mon, Oct 7 8 p.m. Goal Getters Sounders RJRSP #3 2:2
*Mon, Oct 14 8 p.m. Goal Getters So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 2:1
*Mon, Oct 21 8 p.m. Goal Getters IE United RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match