English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Goal Getters
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Denise Acosta
Assistant Manager: Stacey Acosta
Year Established: 2019
Goal Getters Team MVP
Monday Women's 30 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 5 5 0 0 15
Paddy's Girls 30 5 5 0 0 15
Pink Ladies 5 2 2 1 7
Sounders 4 2 1 1 7
Goal Getters 4 1 2 1 4
Peppers Jurupa 5 1 3 1 4
IE United 4 1 2 1 4
So Cal Chaos 4 0 3 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Still Standing 30 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Goal Getters Trophy Case +
Goal Getters Roster
Player Name
1 Angela Castillo
2 Brenda Rosales
3 Corina Harvey
4 Denise Acosta
5 Janny Daza
6 Laura Correa
7 Monica Acosta
8 Rebeca Wilkerson
9 Rocio Cisneros
10 Stacey Acosta
11 Stephanie Salas 90
12 Tami Monahan
Goal Getters Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jul 22 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Goal Getters None #0
Mon, Jul 29 8 p.m. Goal Getters Sounders RJRSP #1 1:1
Mon, Aug 5 8 p.m. Goal Getters Still Standing 30 RJRSP #4 5:0
Mon, Aug 12 8 p.m. Goal Getters Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #1 2:4
Mon, Aug 19 8 p.m. Goal Getters Pink Ladies RJRSP #4 1:4
Mon, Aug 26 8 p.m. IE United Goal Getters RJRSP #4
Mon, Sep 9 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Goal Getters RJRSP #2
Mon, Sep 16 8 p.m. Synergy Goal Getters RJRSP #1
Mon, Sep 23 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Goal Getters RJRSP #3
Mon, Sep 30 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Goal Getters None #0
*Mon, Oct 7 midnight Goal Getters Sounders None #0
* indicates playoff match