English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Still Standing 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberta Rincon
Year Established: 2018
Still Standing 30 Team MVP
2018 Crystal Pa'u
Monday Women's 30 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 5 5 0 0 15
Paddy's Girls 30 5 5 0 0 15
Pink Ladies 5 2 2 1 7
Sounders 4 2 1 1 7
Goal Getters 4 1 2 1 4
Peppers Jurupa 5 1 3 1 4
IE United 4 1 2 1 4
So Cal Chaos 4 0 3 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Still Standing 30 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Still Standing 30 Trophy Case +
Still Standing 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Annette Olivas
2 Beatriz Ramirez. 90
3 Betzy Del Muro
4 Carrie Pile
5 Isabel Contreras
6 Jen Parker Lopez
7 Jessica Zaragoza
8 Jessica Martinez
9 Jodi Parker
10 Katrina Preciado
11 Kimberly Cessna
12 Lucia Prian
13 Mariam Coladonato
14 Marisa Bentrum
15 Monique. Mercado
16 Roberta Rincon
17 Steph Meadows
18 Tammy Young
Still Standing 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jul 22 8 p.m. Synergy Still Standing 30 RJRSP #1 5:0
Mon, Jul 29 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Still Standing 30 RJRSP #4 3:0
Mon, Aug 5 8 p.m. Goal Getters Still Standing 30 RJRSP #4 5:0
Mon, Aug 12 8 p.m. Sounders Still Standing 30 RJRSP #2 2:0
Mon, Aug 19 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Still Standing 30 None #0
Mon, Aug 26 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #1
Mon, Sep 9 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Pink Ladies RJRSP #4
Mon, Sep 16 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 IE United RJRSP #4
Mon, Sep 23 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2
Mon, Sep 30 8 p.m. Synergy Still Standing 30 RJRSP #3
*Mon, Oct 7 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Still Standing 30 RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match