English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Still Standing 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberta Rincon
Year Established: 2018
Still Standing 30 Team MVP
2018 Crystal Pa'u
Monday Women's 30 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 9 9 0 0 27
Paddy's Girls 30 10 7 1 2 23
Sounders 10 3 2 5 14
Pink Ladies 10 3 3 4 13
Goal Getters 9 3 3 3 12
Peppers Jurupa 10 3 4 3 12
IE United 10 3 5 2 11
So Cal Chaos 10 1 6 3 6
Still Standing 30 10 1 9 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Still Standing 30 Trophy Case +
Still Standing 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Annette Olivas
2 Beatriz Ramirez. 90
3 Betzy Del Muro
4 Carrie Pile
5 Crystal Aceves
6 Isabel Contreras
7 Jen Parker Lopez
8 Jessica Zaragoza
9 Jessica Martinez
10 Jodi Parker
11 Katrina Preciado
12 Kimberly Cessna
13 Lucia Prian
14 Mariam Coladonato
15 Marisa Bentrum
16 Monique. Mercado
17 Roberta Rincon
18 Steph Meadows
19 Tammy Young
Still Standing 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jul 22 8 p.m. Synergy Still Standing 30 RJRSP #1 5:0
Mon, Jul 29 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Still Standing 30 RJRSP #4 3:0
Mon, Aug 5 8 p.m. Goal Getters Still Standing 30 RJRSP #4 5:0
Mon, Aug 12 8 p.m. Sounders Still Standing 30 RJRSP #2 2:0
Mon, Aug 19 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Still Standing 30 None #0
Mon, Aug 26 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #1 0:2
Mon, Sep 9 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Pink Ladies RJRSP #4 1:0
Mon, Sep 16 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 IE United RJRSP #4 1:4
Mon, Sep 23 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 2:5
Mon, Sep 30 8 p.m. Synergy Still Standing 30 RJRSP #3 4:2
Mon, Oct 7 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Still Standing 30 RJRSP #4 5:0
* indicates playoff match