English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
So Cal Chaos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Melissa Huggins
Year Established: 2009
So Cal Chaos Team MVP
2018 Ricka Showalter
2017 Simone Kolde
Monday Women's 30 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 9 9 0 0 27
Paddy's Girls 30 10 7 1 2 23
Sounders 10 3 2 5 14
Pink Ladies 10 3 3 4 13
Goal Getters 9 3 3 3 12
Peppers Jurupa 10 3 4 3 12
IE United 10 3 5 2 11
So Cal Chaos 10 1 6 3 6
Still Standing 30 10 1 9 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
So Cal Chaos Trophy Case +
So Cal Chaos Roster
Player Name
1 Artemisa Palafox
2 Christina Morgan
3 Erica Medina
4 Erica Showalter
5 Gabriela Hanson
6 Georgia Pallas
7 Katarina Kolde 90
8 Laila Gomulka
9 Lisa Barden
10 Melissa Huggins
11 Norma Chavez .
12 Ricka Showalter
13 Shannon Swims
14 Simone Kolde
15 Siobhan Lopez 80
16 Trisha Beitler
17 Trisha Lopez
18 Wendy Seto
So Cal Chaos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jul 22 8 p.m. Peppers Jurupa So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 3:3
Mon, Jul 29 8 p.m. Pink Ladies So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 7:4
Mon, Aug 5 8 p.m. IE United So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 5:2
Mon, Aug 12 midnight BYE - NO GAME! So Cal Chaos None #0
Mon, Aug 19 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Synergy RJRSP #2 0:5
Mon, Aug 26 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #2 1:6
Mon, Sep 9 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Goal Getters RJRSP #2 0:1
Mon, Sep 16 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Sounders RJRSP #2 1:3
Mon, Sep 23 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 2:5
Mon, Sep 30 8 p.m. Peppers Jurupa So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 3:3
Mon, Oct 7 8 p.m. Pink Ladies So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 3:3
*Mon, Oct 14 8 p.m. Goal Getters So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 2:1
* indicates playoff match