English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
San Lorenzo 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alejandra Sanchez
Year Established: 2018
San Lorenzo 30 Team MVP
2018 Ricardo Gutierrez
Monday Coed 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Victorville Motors 10 9 1 0 27
UFC 10 9 1 0 27
Guns n Roses 30 10 7 3 0 21
Hydra 10 4 6 0 10
San Lorenzo 30 10 3 6 1 8
Monday Night Futbal 10 2 8 0 6
Life's a Pitch! 10 0 9 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
San Lorenzo 30 Trophy Case +
San Lorenzo 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Sanchez
2 Alexis Morales 91
3 Angel Florean 93 GK ONLY!
4 Clemente Patiño
5 Edgar Carrillo
6 Fabian Ortiz
7 Francisco Orozco
8 Gerardo Gonzalez.
9 Jorge giovanni Rodriguez
10 Jose Mojarro
11 Marco Balcazar
12 Mario Godinez
13 Natalie Madero
14 Ricardo Gutierrez.
15 Stephanie Marquez 91
San Lorenzo 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 15 midnight BYE - NO GAME! San Lorenzo 30 n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Apr 22 9 p.m. Victorville Motors San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #3 6:1
Mon, Apr 29 9 p.m. UFC San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #2 6:1
Mon, May 6 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #3 5:4
Mon, May 13 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Hydra RJRSP #3 2:6
Mon, May 20 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #3 0:3
Mon, Jun 3 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #3 2:2
Mon, Jun 10 midnight BYE - NO GAME! San Lorenzo 30 n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Jun 17 9 p.m. Victorville Motors San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #3 5:0
Mon, Jun 24 9 p.m. UFC San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #2 7:2
Mon, Jul 1 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #4 5:0
Mon, Jul 8 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Hydra RJRSP #4 6:3
* indicates playoff match