Life's a Pitch!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christine Hart
Year Established: 2017
Life's a Pitch! Team MVP
2018 Martin Martinez
Monday Coed 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Clash 30 1 1 0 0 3
Dream Team 30 1 1 0 0 3
Guns n Roses 30 1 1 0 0 3
Monday Night Futbal 1 1 0 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
San Lorenzo 30 1 0 1 0 0
UFC 1 0 1 0 0
Life's a Pitch! 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Life's a Pitch! Trophy Case +
Life's a Pitch! Roster
Player Name
1 Christina Bernal
2 Christine Hart
3 David Aguirre 91
4 Don Hart
5 Eddie Monge
6 Gerson Sosa
7 Harun 'Henry' Tuncez
8 Hector Uribe
9 James Munoz
10 Jose Salazar
11 Lorena Ponce
12 Martin Martinez.
13 Michelle Perez
14 Mohammed Milabes
15 Ramon Aguilar
16 Scott Uribe 90
Life's a Pitch! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 15 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 5:2
Mon, Apr 22 9 p.m. Clash 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 6:1
Mon, Apr 29 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3
Mon, May 6 9 p.m. UFC Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2
Mon, May 13 midnight Life's a Pitch! BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, May 20 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Dream Team 30 RJRSP #2
Mon, Jun 3 midnight Life's a Pitch! San Lorenzo 30 n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Jun 10 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3
Mon, Jun 17 9 p.m. Clash 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4
Mon, Jun 24 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4
Mon, Jul 1 9 p.m. UFC Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2
Mon, Jul 8 midnight Life's a Pitch! BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
* indicates playoff match