English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Guns n Roses 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adam Kirk
Assistant Manager: Aaron Huntington
Year Established: 2018
Guns n Roses 30 Team MVP
2018 Aaron Huntington
Monday Coed 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Victorville Motors 10 9 1 0 27
UFC 10 9 1 0 27
Guns n Roses 30 10 7 3 0 21
Hydra 10 4 6 0 10
San Lorenzo 30 10 3 6 1 8
Monday Night Futbal 10 2 8 0 6
Life's a Pitch! 10 0 9 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Guns n Roses 30 Trophy Case +
Guns n Roses 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Huntington
2 Adam Kirk
3 Andrew Mangan
4 Camrie Tauaese
5 Diego Sanchez
6 Janet Espinosa
7 Jason Monroe
8 Jessica Fenner 91
9 Joe Bax 90
10 Juan Romero
11 Martin Ortega
12 Patrick Bueno
Guns n Roses 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 22 9 p.m. UFC Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #2 6:11
Mon, Apr 29 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3 5:0
Mon, May 6 midnight Guns n Roses 30 BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, May 13 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Victorville Motors RJRSP #4 2:4
Mon, May 20 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #3 0:3
Mon, Jun 3 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #4 3:5
Mon, Jun 10 9 p.m. Hydra Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #4 0:1
Mon, Jun 17 9 p.m. UFC Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #2 6:3
Mon, Jun 24 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 5:0
Mon, Jul 1 midnight Guns n Roses 30 BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Jul 8 8 p.m. Hydra Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #5 5:7
Mon, Jul 8 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Victorville Motors RJRSP #3 0:5
*Mon, Jul 15 9 p.m. UFC Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #2 3:0
* indicates playoff match