Guns n Roses 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adam Kirk
Assistant Manager: Aaron Huntington
Year Established: 2018
Guns n Roses 30 Team MVP
2018 Aaron Huntington
Monday Coed 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Clash 30 1 1 0 0 3
Dream Team 30 1 1 0 0 3
Guns n Roses 30 1 1 0 0 3
Monday Night Futbal 1 1 0 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
San Lorenzo 30 1 0 1 0 0
UFC 1 0 1 0 0
Life's a Pitch! 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Guns n Roses 30 Trophy Case +
Guns n Roses 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Huntington
2 Adam Kirk
3 Camrie Tauaese
4 Diego Sanchez
5 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
6 Felipe Ayala
7 Ivan Martin
8 Jason Monroe
9 Jessica Fenner 91
10 Joanna Salmon
11 Joe Bax 90
12 Patrick Bueno
13 Raquel Pineda 80
Guns n Roses 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 15 9 p.m. Clash 30 Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #3
Mon, Apr 22 9 p.m. UFC Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #2 6:11
Mon, Apr 29 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3
Mon, May 6 midnight Guns n Roses 30 BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, May 13 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Dream Team 30 RJRSP #4
Mon, May 20 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #3
Mon, Jun 3 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #4
Mon, Jun 10 9 p.m. Clash 30 Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #4
Mon, Jun 17 9 p.m. UFC Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #2
Mon, Jun 24 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4
Mon, Jul 1 midnight Guns n Roses 30 BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Jul 8 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Dream Team 30 RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match