Monday Night Futbal
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sherwood Cook
Year Established: 2016
Monday Night Futbal Team MVP
2018 Gregg Milhaupt
2017 Gregg Milhaupt
2016 Josh Clark
Monday Coed 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Clash 30 1 1 0 0 3
Dream Team 30 1 1 0 0 3
Guns n Roses 30 1 1 0 0 3
Monday Night Futbal 1 1 0 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
San Lorenzo 30 1 0 1 0 0
UFC 1 0 1 0 0
Life's a Pitch! 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Monday Night Futbal Trophy Case +
Monday Night Futbal Roster
Player Name
1 Carrie Magana
2 David Magana
3 Eric DeVore
4 Gregg Milhaupt
5 Jeremy Dilbert 92
6 Lori Hajj 81 gk only
7 Lori Hernandez
8 Richard Sanchez
9 Sam Arciniega 90
10 Sherwood Cook
11 Tim Gepford
12 William Sanchez
Monday Night Futbal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 15 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 5:2
Mon, Apr 22 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Monday Night Futbal n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Apr 29 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #4
Mon, May 6 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #2
Mon, May 13 9 p.m. UFC Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #2
Mon, May 20 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Clash 30 RJRSP #4
Mon, Jun 3 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #4
Mon, Jun 10 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3
Mon, Jun 17 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Monday Night Futbal n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Jun 24 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #3
Mon, Jul 1 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #4
Mon, Jul 8 9 p.m. UFC Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match