English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Real Madrid FC

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2021
Real Madrid FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 6 6 0 0 18
Barona FC 6 5 1 0 15
Los toxicos 6 4 2 0 12
LA Galaxy 2.0 5 3 2 0 9
Maximum Effort! 6 3 3 0 9
Real Madrid FC 6 3 3 0 9
Norco FC 6 3 3 0 7
The Inland Element 6 2 3 1 7
Allegiance F.C. 5 2 3 0 6
MoVal Hotspurs 6 2 3 1 5
EZ Dub 6 0 5 1 1
FC London Silly Nannies 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Real Madrid FC Trophy Case +
Real Madrid FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Delgado
2 Agustina Nava
3 Alejandro Santamaria
4 Alex Barrera
5 Andres Mora
6 Camilo Garcia
7 Enrique Chamu
8 Facundo Rodriguez
9 Fernando Zamora Jr.
10 Francisco Santamaria
11 Giovanni Velazquez
12 Jesse Zuno
13 Johnny Montiel
14 Karina Salgado
15 Manuel Hernandez
16 Marina Marquez
17 Moises Perez
18 Ociel Santamaria
19 Orlando Velazquez
20 Rafael Mendez
21 Ricardo Tapia
22 Silvia Abarca
23 Viridiana Luna
24 Yevgeny Nava
Real Madrid FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 17 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC EZ Dub RJSP #2 3:0
Fri, Sep 24 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED Real Madrid FC RJSP #1 7:2
Fri, Oct 1 9 p.m. MoVal Hotspurs Real Madrid FC RJSP #5 6:1
Fri, Oct 8 9 p.m. Allegiance F.C. Real Madrid FC RJSP #6 2:5
Fri, Oct 15 9 p.m. The Inland Element Real Madrid FC RJSP #5 3:4
Fri, Oct 22 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC Barona FC RJSP #5 6:9
Fri, Oct 29 9 p.m. Norco FC Real Madrid FC RJSP #2
Fri, Nov 5 9 p.m. EZ Dub Real Madrid FC RJSP #6
Fri, Nov 12 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC Los toxicos RJSP #2
Fri, Nov 19 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC The Inland Element RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match