English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los toxicos

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2021
Los toxicos Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 6 6 0 0 18
Barona FC 6 5 1 0 15
Los toxicos 6 4 2 0 12
LA Galaxy 2.0 5 3 2 0 9
Maximum Effort! 6 3 3 0 9
Real Madrid FC 6 3 3 0 9
Norco FC 6 3 3 0 7
The Inland Element 6 2 3 1 7
Allegiance F.C. 5 2 3 0 6
MoVal Hotspurs 6 2 3 1 5
EZ Dub 6 0 5 1 1
FC London Silly Nannies 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Los toxicos Trophy Case +
Los toxicos Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Aguirre
2 Juan Ramos
3 Mauricio Castillo
4 Natalie Muro
5 Reesiel De La Merced
6 nadia cordova
Los toxicos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 17 8 p.m. Los toxicos FC London Silly Nannies RJSP #2 7:2
Fri, Sep 24 8 p.m. Los toxicos EZ Dub RJSP #2 5:0
Fri, Oct 1 8 p.m. Los toxicos Barona FC RJSP #1 0:5
Fri, Oct 8 8 p.m. Los toxicos MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #2 3:0
Fri, Oct 15 8 p.m. Allegiance F.C. Los toxicos RJSP #1 5:3
Fri, Oct 22 8 p.m. LA Galaxy 2.0 Los toxicos RJSP #1 0:2
Fri, Oct 29 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED Los toxicos RJSP #6
Fri, Nov 5 8 p.m. Norco FC Los toxicos RJSP #1
Fri, Nov 12 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC Los toxicos RJSP #2
Fri, Nov 19 9 p.m. EZ Dub Los toxicos RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match