English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Barona FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Leticia Sotelo
Year Established: 2021
Barona FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 6 6 0 0 18
Barona FC 6 5 1 0 15
Los toxicos 6 4 2 0 12
LA Galaxy 2.0 5 3 2 0 9
Maximum Effort! 6 3 3 0 9
Real Madrid FC 6 3 3 0 9
Norco FC 6 3 3 0 7
The Inland Element 6 2 3 1 7
Allegiance F.C. 5 2 3 0 6
MoVal Hotspurs 6 2 3 1 5
EZ Dub 6 0 5 1 1
FC London Silly Nannies 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Barona FC Trophy Case +
Barona FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Zuniga
2 Armando Ruiz
3 Arturo Robledo
4 Crystal Alvarez
5 Eric Olloqui
6 Eric Reyes
7 Jesse Cruz
8 Joanna Moreno
9 Jonathan Rojas
10 Kellye Davis
11 Leticia Sotelo
12 Luis Bautista
13 Madeline Constantino
14 Mario Mendez
15 Priscilla Bautista
16 Rafael Luna
Barona FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 17 8 p.m. Super Campeones COED Barona FC RJSP #1 3:0
Fri, Sep 24 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Barona FC RJSP #2 1:6
Fri, Oct 1 8 p.m. Los toxicos Barona FC RJSP #1 0:5
Fri, Oct 8 9 p.m. The Inland Element Barona FC RJSP #2 1:4
Fri, Oct 15 8 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Barona FC RJSP #2 3:8
Fri, Oct 22 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC Barona FC RJSP #5 6:9
Fri, Oct 29 8 p.m. EZ Dub Barona FC RJSP #2
Fri, Nov 5 9 p.m. Barona FC MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #2
Fri, Nov 12 8 p.m. Barona FC Allegiance F.C. RJSP #1
Fri, Nov 19 8 p.m. Barona FC LA Galaxy 2.0 RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match