English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
LA Galaxy 2.0

Team Management
Manager: Tony Huerta
Year Established: 2009
LA Galaxy 2.0 Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 6 6 0 0 18
Barona FC 6 5 1 0 15
Los toxicos 6 4 2 0 12
LA Galaxy 2.0 5 3 2 0 9
Maximum Effort! 6 3 3 0 9
Real Madrid FC 6 3 3 0 9
Norco FC 6 3 3 0 7
The Inland Element 6 2 3 1 7
Allegiance F.C. 5 2 3 0 6
MoVal Hotspurs 6 2 3 1 5
EZ Dub 6 0 5 1 1
FC London Silly Nannies 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
LA Galaxy 2.0 Trophy Case +
LA Galaxy 2.0 Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Magana.
2 Braulio Felix
3 Brianna Gamez
4 Isaac Crawford
5 Isaiah Pichon
6 Jesus Perez
7 Marco Cano
8 Natalie Valdez
9 Ricardo Saucedo
10 Steven Barrios
11 Tony Huerta
LA Galaxy 2.0 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 17 9 p.m. Allegiance F.C. LA Galaxy 2.0 RJSP #6
Fri, Sep 24 9 p.m. Allegiance F.C. LA Galaxy 2.0 RJSP #6 1:6
Fri, Oct 1 8 p.m. LA Galaxy 2.0 Super Campeones COED RJSP #2 0:3
Fri, Oct 8 9 p.m. LA Galaxy 2.0 Norco FC RJSP #1 3:0
Fri, Oct 15 9 p.m. LA Galaxy 2.0 MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #1 9:6
Fri, Oct 22 8 p.m. LA Galaxy 2.0 Los toxicos RJSP #1 0:2
Fri, Oct 29 9 p.m. LA Galaxy 2.0 The Inland Element RJSP #1
Fri, Nov 5 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies LA Galaxy 2.0 RJSP #5
Fri, Nov 12 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! LA Galaxy 2.0 RJSP #2
Fri, Nov 19 8 p.m. Barona FC LA Galaxy 2.0 RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match