English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Naughtyham Forest
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nathan Mendoza
Assistant Manager: Jorge Garcia
Year Established: 2019
Naughtyham Forest Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Over 30 Winter 2019/20
Team GP W L D PTS
VV Motors 30 9 7 0 2 23
Naughtyham Forest 9 7 2 0 21
Dortmund FC 9 5 3 1 16
FC USA 9 4 3 2 12
Juventus 30 9 3 3 3 12
Jonny's Boys 9 3 5 1 9
Horse Shit Soccer Players 9 3 6 0 9
Man Chest Hair United 9 2 6 1 7
Riverside Saints 8 1 7 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Naughtyham Forest Trophy Case +
Naughtyham Forest Roster
Player Name
1 Amrafel Gonzalez
2 Christopher Dierker
3 Dimitri Matkovic
4 Eliseo Orduno
5 Erick Portillo
6 Hector Ramos
7 Ismael Cruz
8 Jarrett Stark
9 Jeremy Ackerman
10 Jorge Garcia
11 Josh Welsher
12 Kevin Shaw
13 Nathan Mendoza
14 Oscar Morales
15 Oscar Moreno
Naughtyham Forest Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 24 8 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Dortmund FC RJRSP #3 6:1
Tue, Oct 1 9 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Juventus 30 RJRSP #3 3:0
Tue, Oct 8 8 p.m. Naughtyham Forest VV Motors 30 RJRSP #4 1:4
Tue, Oct 15 8 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #4 5:1
Tue, Oct 22 9 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #4 3:1
Tue, Oct 29 9 p.m. Naughtyham Forest FC USA RJRSP #4 1:5
Tue, Nov 5 8 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Jonny's Boys RJRSP #3 5:2
Tue, Nov 12 8 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Dortmund FC RJRSP #3 5:4
Tue, Nov 19 9 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Riverside Saints RJRSP #3 3:2
*Tue, Dec 3 9 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #4 4:1
*Tue, Dec 10 8 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Dortmund FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match